ks1 summer multi-skills 3
prim athletics 9
prim gala 3
zdance_festival 1

Affiliated Schools

These are the schools that have affiliated for 2017/18 academic year. They will have full access to all GSSN events and competitions , CPD, Specialist Curriculum Support and specialist coaching.

Abbeymead Primary

Barnwood C of E Primary

Calton Primary

Castle Hill Primary

Churchdown Parton Manor Junior

Churchdown Village InfantĀ 

Churchdown Village JuniorĀ 

The Croft Primary

Coney Hill Primary

Dinglewell Infant

Dinglewell Junior

Elmbridge Primary

Field Court Infant C of E Academy

Field Court Junior Academy

Finlay Community Primary

Grange Primary

Hatherley Infant

Hempsted C of E Primary

Heron Primary

Hillview Primary

Innsworth Infant

Innsworth Junior

Kings School

Kingsholm C of E Primary

Linden Primary

Longlevens Infant

Longlevens Junior

Meadowside Primary

Moat Primary

Norton C of E Primary

Robinswood Primary

St James C of E Junior

St Paul's C of E Primary

St Peter's Catholic Primary

Tredworth Infant

Tuffley Primary

Upton St Leonards C of E Primary

Waterwells Primary Academy

Widden Primary