Affiliated Schools 2018/19

These are the schools that have affiliated for 2018/19 academic year.

They will have full access to all GSSN events and competitions , CPD, Specialist Curriculum Support and specialist coaching.

Abbeymead Primary

Barnwood C of E Primary

Calton Primary

Castle Hill Primary

Churchdown Parton Manor Infant

Churchdown Parton Manor Junior

Churchdown Village Infant 

Churchdown Village Junior 

The Croft Primary

Coney Hill Primary

Coopers Edge Primary

Dinglewell Infant

Dinglewell Junior

Elmbridge Primary

Field Court Infant C of E Academy

Field Court Junior Academy

Finlay Community Primary

Grange Primary

Hardwicke Parochial Primary 

Hatherley Infant

Hempsted C of E Primary

Heron Primary

Hillview Primary

Innsworth Infant

Innsworth Junior

Kings School

Kingsholm C of E Primary

Kingsway Primary

Linden Primary

Longlevens Infant

Longlevens Junior

Meadowside Primary

Moat Primary

Norton C of E Primary

Robinswood Primary

St James C of E Junior

St Paul's C of E Primary

St Peter's Catholic Primary

Tredworth Infant

Tuffley Primary

Upton St Leonards C of E Primary

Waterwells Primary Academy